Visual Dare #15 – Above

http://anonymouslegacy.blogspot.com/2012/07/visual-dare-15-above.html

“So, now that we’re finally here, what do you think?”

“I never knew anything could look this glorious. The sky. The mountains. That lake. Oh, I was wrong not to try this for so long.”

“I knew you’d love it. The thing that always gets me is how starkly outlined the balloons are against the sky – it’s like blue-screening, only, y’know. Real.”

“Ha! Next time I’m recording this, and we’ll do some video editing. Hot air ballooning on other planets, maybe.”

“Next time I’d settle for us being in the basket when we loosened the ropes.”

“It’s my first time!”

7 Responses to “Visual Dare #15 – Above”

  1. LOL!! An ending with a twist, as usual!! You never cease to amaze me, Magoo. I love the banter, especially. Such a nice touch. 🙂

  2. I’m a huge fan of lots and lots of dialogue. Nicely done!!!

  3. cameronlawton Says:

    LOVE it …. my kind of humour .. superb. Thank you

  4. Love the twist!! Maybe next trip they’ll get airborne!

  5. Editing other world’s into your video adventures, adding it to the bucket list

Leave a Reply

